Shiny Red
ZonaSun — Shiny Red
Release date : May. 13, 2011
  1. No matter
  2. Responsibility
  3. Shiny Red
  4. Blind People
  5. Ina Babylon
  6. I wonder
  7. Melody
  8. Let Me Dream
  9. I Will Pay
  10. I Thank The Lord
  11. Sunshine
  12. Fast Food Culture
  13. Irie
  14. Lady Turtle



All songs written and arranged by Tommaso “Siddh” Mainardi, except for the lyrics of Lady Turtle, written in combination with Giuditta Mainardi.

Lead voice and keyboards by Tom Siddh ZonaSun
Guitar, flute and sax by Papadani
Bass by Shamano
Drums by Mr. Xa
Backing vocals by Giordana Boom and Miki
Trumpet by Nolan Quinn

Recorded by Claudio Cheulini at Horny Monkey Studio (Locarno, Switzerland), Digilab Recording studio (Cureglia, Switzerland), PicaStudio (Taverne, Switzerland), Studio Tortuga (Canelli, Italy).
Mixeds by Internal Dread at Rub-A-Dub Studios (Stockholm, Sweeden).
Mastered by Henrik Jonsson at Masters of Audio (Sweeden).

Graphics and artwork by Giona Beltrametti.
Painting by Giancarlo Diethelm.
Picture by Marin Mikelin